Pete Doherty Watch – Kate Moss Hits Back

Anorexia, drugs, Eating Disorders, Fashion, Girl Power, Greed, Humour, Image, indie, Kate Moss, Libertines, Money, News, pete doherty, Pop, Pop Music, Popular Culture, pretty ladies, Sex, Style, Uncategorized

Meanwhile just beyond the enchanted forest , things are hotting up in la-la land……………………..

Kate Moss has denied that supermodels promote anorexia with their ridiculously stick thin bodies. “I eat a normal healthy diet” said Kate yesterday .“Most models do actually you know? Breakfast consists of two rounds of toast which I generously waft under my nose, before putting them in the recycling bin…. I recycle all my food one way or another . Lunch is normally at Sadie’s (Frost) where she prepares me a delicious grape, an ecstasy tablet and some laxatives . My main meal which I share with my boyfriend and modern day poet Peter (If he’s managed to avoid the Police ) consists of a take- away meal ,which smells lovely and gets my digestive juices burning off those nasty calories. I very much enjoy watching Peter eat, the way he drools and dribbles is just adorable!…. Are you telling me that’s not healthy ?” Disturbingly at this point Kate’s eyes glazed over and she started to chant in an unnaturally high sing-sing voice “Being thin is the most important thing in life; Thin is beautiful and good / obese is ugly and bad; You must feel very guilty every time you eat”

Leave a Reply

